skip navigation

Skating groups

Group A

Cooper Almquist
Zacharia Ault
Jackson Baker
George Bateman
Aiden Berg
Benson Bjonskaas
Ryan Bringman
Easton Brown
Hunter Cannon
Cayden Carlson
Cooper Chick
Ethan Conley
Henry Crist
Rafe Dearmond
Dominic Desanto
Landon Dotson
Alexander Elling
Nolan Everson
William Feick
Joseph Finke
Angus Fraser
Oliver Gillman
Griffin Goldman
Boden Halvorson
Benjamin Hartman
Crosby Hennessey
Owen Jasperson
Cooper Johnson

 

Group A

Cooper Almquist
Zacharia Ault
Jackson Baker
George Bateman
Aiden Berg
Benson Bjonskaas
Ryan Bringman
Easton Brown
Hunter Cannon
Cayden Carlson
Cooper Chick
Ethan Conley
Henry Crist
Rafe Dearmond
Dominic Desanto
Landon Dotson
Alexander Elling
Nolan Everson
William Feick
Joseph Finke
Angus Fraser
Oliver Gillman
Griffin Goldman
Boden Halvorson
Benjamin Hartman
Crosby Hennessey
Owen Jasperson
Cooper Johnson

 

Group B

Rhett Hueffmeier
Asher Huot
Huck Hietala
Gretta Kaliszewski
William Kemp
Kristian Kimber
Greyson Konczak
Henry Krollman
Owen Larson
Charlie Laurion
Easton Lehr
Grady Lehr
Benjamin Lewis
Graeme Licari
Noah Lundberg
Mason Macdonald
Declan Mallof
John Marshall
Connor Martinson
Maxwell Mathias
Graeme Medlin
Finley Melquist
Zigmund Messer
Zigmund Messer
Oskar Mills
Luke Moe
Philip Mogen
Benjamin Moline
Conner Montgomery
Oliver Moseley

Group C

Wyatt Olek
Leo Olson
Vince Oman
John Omundson
Kaden Opacich
Giovanni Pessenda
Logan Peterson
Neva Peterson
Soren Peterson
Axel Pfeiffer
Hudson Priley
Dane Radzak
Callen Rapp
Simon Reuter
Jaxon Roed

Leo

Leo

Sandelin

Schipper

Owen Schomberg
Ethan Seitz
Ryland Simonson
Skyler Sipola
Gunnar Solberg
Luke Stellmaker
Jameson Taylor
James Tezak
James Van Loon
Weston Vanderport
Samson Weyrauch
Caleb Winkler
Matthew Zemler Jr
Grant   Danielski

 

Squirt Skills Session Fall 2022

2022 Fall Squirt Skills Sessions
Day Date Time Location Group
Sunday 10-02-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Seitz A
4:30 - 5:30 pm Seitz B
5:45 - 6:45 pm Seitz C
Tuesday 10-04-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz A
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz B
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz C
Thursday 10-06-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz A
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz B
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz C
Sunday 10-09-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Amsoil
4:30 - 5:30 pm Amsoil
5:45 - 6:45 pm Amsoil
Tuesday 10-11-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Thursday 10-13-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Tuesday 10-18-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Thursday 10-20-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Sunday 10-23-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Seitz
4:30 - 5:30 pm Seitz
5:45 - 6:45 pm Seitz
Tuesday 10-25-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Sill
6:30 - 7:30 pm Sill
7:45 - 8:45 pm Sill
Thursday 10-27-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Sill
6:30 - 7:30 pm Sill
7:45 - 8:45 pm Sill
Sunday 10-30-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Seitz
4:30 - 5:30 pm Seitz
5:45 - 6:45 pm Seitz
Tuesday 11-01-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Thursday 11-03-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Sunday 11-06-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Seitz
4:30 - 5:30 pm Seitz
5:45 - 6:45 pm Seitz
Tuesday 11-08-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Thursday 11-10-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Seitz
6:30 - 7:30 pm Seitz
7:45 - 8:45 pm Seitz
Sunday 11-13-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Seitz
4:30 - 5:30 pm Seitz
5:45 - 6:45 pm Seitz
Thursday 11-17-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Fryberger
6:30 - 7:30 pm Fryberger
7:45 - 8:45 pm Fryberger
Sunday 11-20-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Seitz
4:30 - 5:30 pm Seitz
5:45 - 6:45 pm Seitz
Tuesday 11-22-2022 5:15 - 6:15 pm Amsoil
6:30 - 7:30 pm Amsoil
7:45 - 8:45 pm Amsoil
Sunday 11-27-2022 3:15 - 4:15 pm Seitz
4:30 - 5:30 pm Seitz
5:45 - 6:45 pm Seitz

Squirt A

Squirt B Green

Squirt B Blue

Squirt B1

Squirt B White

Squirt B Black

Squirt Yellow

Squirt B Red